Sign up Calendar Latest Topics

  Author   Comment  

Avatar / Picture

Posts: 5
Reply with quote  #1 
Daft Punk have revealed the full details for the deluxe edition of Random Access Memories.

Initially speculated earlier this month, the boxed set has now been officially confirmed by label Columbia. An expansion of the French duo's blockbuster fourth album, the lavish package will include a 180-gram double-LP (with its own eight-page booklet), a hardcover photo book, a 10-inch record with a longer version of the Moroder interview memorably featured in "Giorgio By Moroder," and assorted little goodies like robot schematics and filmstrip prints. It also comes with two gold and silver-plated USB sticks—those will come pre-loaded with hi-res files of the full album, bonus tracks and HD copies of the band's music videos and promo campaign spots. That's all wrapped up in a big, cloth-bound box which retails for $275 USD and is available for pre-order now.

01. Give Life Back To Music
02. The Game Of Love
03. Giorgio By Moroder
04. Within
05. Instant Crush
06. Lose Yourself To Dance
07. Touch
08. Get Lucky
09. Beyond
10. Motherboard
11. Fragments Of Time
12. Doin' It Right
13. Contact
14. Horizon
15. Get Lucky (Daft Punk Remix)

Columbia Records will release Random Access Memories Deluxe Box Set Edition in early December 2013.

System UK
'Be Part Of The System'
Previous Topic | Next Topic

Quick Navigation:

Create your own forum with Website Toolbox!